Puppies vs. Babies — the ultimate in cuteness face-off


This is a Sponsored post written by me on behalf of Puppies vs. Babies for SocialSpark. All opinions are 100% mine.

Whose cuteness meter is over the top? Will team Puppy or team Baby prevail? It’s hard to resist the “oooh’s” and “awww’s” of a chunky little baby grinning from ear to ear, or a clumsy little puppy with ears dangling to the ground.  The sight of both just swells our little hearts like the Grinch that Stole Christmas!

The ultimate question is: When matched up against each other, which image tugs on the heart strings more – Puppies or Babies?PvB-CuteDar-Green-300x250-Backup.jpg

It’s time for America to weigh in and vote! Puppies vs. Babies online contest

Animal Planet will award one lucky winner $5,000 for the answer to this age-old question. Who’s got what it takes? YOU DECIDE … so vote now!

Before I became a mother myself, I would have easily voted for camp Puppy.  Let’s face it, there are some ugly babies out there!  Have you seen the cone heads?

Through a mother’s eyes, these days, I am not so sure. Have I been blinded by motherhood? I have some pretty darn cute kid photos that I think could sweep the contest and my kids never have that “wet dog smell.” Would my little sunbathing beach babe beat out my tossled-hair teacup Yorkie?  It’s a draw.

 

  

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

Take a minute and vote for Puppies vs. Babies and let America know where you stand. You could make some furry kid or human owner $5,000 richer. There’s even something in it for you. I promise that looking at all the adorable entries will bring a smile to your day.

Let the voting begin!

Visit Sponsor's Site

About bizemom

I am a busy working mom (get it... "Biz e-Mom"?) of three kids under the age of four. I have a white-collar day job, I have a night job as a mom, and an "in between" job as a freelance writer and blogger. What can I say, I am a glutton for punishment and I don't go to bed until 1 a.m. No matter how much I complain, I like being busy. That must be the Sagitarius in me--we get bored easily. Now on to the next adventure (I mean... venture!)
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

