Biz e-Friday Countdown 3.4.11


Meth Labs, Lupus and dating – oh my! This week’s Biz e-Friday Countdown is unlike any other. To see the highlights of what you missed in the mom blogosphere this week, read on:

Vodka Mom

Sometimes, you can’t sweat the small stuff. “Lesson 650 from the Book of Frank” teaches us to ignore all that crap.

Read the full blog

The Bloggess

What do driving to school, stopping at a gas station and meth labs have in common?  There’s no way to explain so, so just go ahead and read the post, “True Fact: I Like Victor Better Before He Has Coffee and Turns into a Grown-up.”

Read the full blog

Queen of Spain

Everyone can be forgetful at times, but Erin Kotecki shares a personal moment that almost burnt her house down (and vents about the effects of Lupus.)

Read the full blog

The Laughing Stork

Funny mom, Candy Kirby, meets her daughter’s boyfriend for the first time—the best part is that he’s 16 months old.

Read the full blog

Her Bad Mother

They told the mommy blogger to shut up.  She told them off. Check out the post, “They Said Shut Up.”

Read the full blog

That’s a wrap for this week’s Biz e-Friday Countdown. Enjoy your weekend and sleep until the kids wake you up!

About bizemom

I am a busy working mom (get it... "Biz e-Mom"?) of three kids under the age of four. I have a white-collar day job, I have a night job as a mom, and an "in between" job as a freelance writer and blogger. What can I say, I am a glutton for punishment and I don't go to bed until 1 a.m. No matter how much I complain, I like being busy. That must be the Sagitarius in me--we get bored easily. Now on to the next adventure (I mean... venture!)
This entry was posted in Biz e-Friday Countdown, Blogs, Family, Humor, Moms, Parenting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Biz e-Friday Countdown 3.4.11

  1. Yup. It’s official. Your blog is great! So I’m passing on the Stylish Blogger Award to you! Here are your instructions! http://www.momwentcrazy.com/2011/03/06/id-like-the-thank/

  2. Pingback: My Daughter is a Riot | Biz e-Mom.com

Leave a Reply

