Listen to My Radio Interview Tonight


Image representing Blog Talk Radio as depicted...

Image via CrunchBase

Instead of my normal blog post format, today I want to let everyone know that tonight (in just a couple of hours) I will be interviewed by Melissa Lierman on BlogTalkRadio at 9:00 p.m. (Eastern time) for the I Love Authors broadcast.

We will talk about my new children’s book, Kangaroo’s Shoes, and hopefully have a little fun too.

There will be a chance for listeners to win free a autographed book! I hope you can check it out.

To listen to the show go to: www.BlogTalkRadio.com/ILoveAuthors

About bizemom

I am a busy working mom (get it... "Biz e-Mom"?) of three kids under the age of four. I have a white-collar day job, I have a night job as a mom, and an "in between" job as a freelance writer and blogger. What can I say, I am a glutton for punishment and I don't go to bed until 1 a.m. No matter how much I complain, I like being busy. That must be the Sagitarius in me--we get bored easily. Now on to the next adventure (I mean... venture!)
This entry was posted in Blogs, Books and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Listen to My Radio Interview Tonight

  1. nuggetsandpearls says:

    Congratulations and I hope everything went well.

Leave a Reply

