O O O Yo Boat


This medley of toddler hits probably sounds similar to me when I am singing in the car and don’t know the words to the song playing on the radio.

In case it’s not clear, you will hear him warm up with Row Row Row Your Boat followed by a heart-felt rendition of Twinkle Twinkle Little Star and a strong finish of the ABCs.

In other words, if you don’t know the words fake it…

P.S. Mommy loves you

About bizemom

I am a busy working mom (get it... "Biz e-Mom"?) of three kids under the age of four. I have a white-collar day job, I have a night job as a mom, and an "in between" job as a freelance writer and blogger. What can I say, I am a glutton for punishment and I don't go to bed until 1 a.m. No matter how much I complain, I like being busy. That must be the Sagitarius in me--we get bored easily. Now on to the next adventure (I mean... venture!)
This entry was posted in Blogs, Family, Humor, Raising children, Songs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to O O O Yo Boat

  1. Ms. A says:

    Totally melted my heart! Who needs words when you have the tone and pitch down perfect! I love this little man!!!!!!

  2. Tom says:

    LMAO, very good! A little rough on rowing the boat, but I sure could recognize the other 2!

  3. Abbe says:

    Love that boy! He’s starting to look more like Bize-baby 1.

  4. Chantelle says:

    I loved it! That was too cute. I was saying to my Mum the other day it’s amazing that in three years kids pretty much learn how to speak an entire language. He’s doing awesome!

  5. lol; reckon a few of us have been there after streams of Novacaine from the dentist.

Leave a Reply

