Names Have Been Changed to Protect the Innocent


My little Biz e-Family Tree

After reading some scary article about Internet safety, I have decided that from this point forward, I am not going to mention my kids or husband by name. As more people read this blog, it just doesn’t seem like a good idea to have my spawns’ or spouse’s identities splashed all over the web.  I should have used pseudonyms from the get-go, but too late now.  I don’t think that many people were reading anyhow, so my theory is better late than never.

I hereby proclaim you, children of Biz e-Mom and Biz e-Dad, shall be called Biz e-Baby1 and Biz e-Baby2.

 If I ever have a Biz e-Baby3, it will be easy to keep track.

About bizemom

I am a busy working mom (get it... "Biz e-Mom"?) of three kids under the age of four. I have a white-collar day job, I have a night job as a mom, and an "in between" job as a freelance writer and blogger. What can I say, I am a glutton for punishment and I don't go to bed until 1 a.m. No matter how much I complain, I like being busy. That must be the Sagitarius in me--we get bored easily. Now on to the next adventure (I mean... venture!)
This entry was posted in Cyber Safety, Family and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

